Encik Hairuladzhar Bin Mohd Hamdi
019 948 3000
adzhar@umk.edu.my

Presiden

Puan Alifah Binti Adnan
013 923 3477
alifah.a@umk.edu.my

Timbalan Presiden

Encik Mohd Akhmal Bin Abu Bakar
019 7630003
akhmal@umk.edu.my

Naib Presiden1

Encik Mohd Adzwan Bin Kamaruzaman
019 981 1719
adzwan@umk.edu.my

Naib Presiden2

Encik Amirul Firdaus Bin Zilah
019 9876419
amirul@umk.edu.my

Naib Presiden3

Cik Nor Azlina Binti Kamaruddin
013 947 5745
norazlina@umk.edu.my

Setiausaha

Puan Lidyawati Husniza Binti Mohd Zahari
017 4184431
lidyawati@umk.edu.my

Penolong Setiausaha

Puan Rahayu Binti Abdullah
019-586 6475
rahayu@umk.edu.my

Bendahari

Encik Wan Azlee Bin Wan Abdullah
019-9611351
azlee@umk.edu.my

AJK

Puan Siti Suhaila Binti Mohd Nawi
010-908 7310
suhaila.mn@umk.edu.my

AJK

Encik Mohd Norhafizan Bin Muhammad
013 975 3214
norhafizan@umk.edu.my

AJK

Encik Mohd Badrul Hisyam Bin Muhammad Alias
013 9806881
hisyam@umk.edu.my

AJK

Encik Mohd Zamri Bin Ismail
019 934 8361
zamri@umk.edu.my

AJK

Encik Wan Mohd Amir Bin Yusoff
019 925 9444
amir@umk.edu.my

AJK

Encik Azzhar Bin Mohd Nawi
016 5247454
azzhar.mn@umk.edu.my

AJK